Summer 2017 Results


Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Scruffy City FC 0
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Hammers 2
Rovers Return 3
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mostly Sunny 1
Not United FC 2
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Strikers 1
Vestal FC Lassos 0
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Top Shelf 0
Gladiators United 4
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Top Shelf 1
Mostly Sunny 2
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Fulham 3
Strikers 0
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Fulham 4
Vestal FC Lassos 1
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
United FC 0
FUBAR United 4
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Not United FC 1
Gladiators United 0
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tactically Lethargic 0
Wolves 3
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Farcelona 1
TB FC 3
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals 0
Rovers Return 1
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spartans 0
Not United FC 1
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hot Shots 1
AC Kicks 0
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Fulham 1
Rovers Return 3
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Spartans 2
Top Shelf 3
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mostly Sunny 4
Gladiators United 1
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tactically Lethargic 4
Amazingly Average 5
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Vestal FC Lassos 3
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
TB FC 2
Aces 6
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
FUBAR United 0
Farcelona 0
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Sevier co 1
Hammers 3
 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hammers 3
Strikers 1
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
TB FC 2
Farcelona 2
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
CasualsFC 3
Amazingly Average 1
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
FUBAR United 0
Hot Shots 1
 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Scruffy City FC 0
Strikers 1
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hot Shots 2
United FC 1
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mostly Sunny 6
Spartans 1
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
AC Kicks 1
TB FC 2
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Scruffy City FC 0
Rovers Return 8
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Fulham 2
Sevier co 0
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Gladiators United 0
Not United FC 3
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Vestal FC Lassos 1
Royals 4
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Amazingly Average 0
Wolves 2
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Gladiators United 2
Spartans 1
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Farcelona 2
Hot Shots 0
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
CasualsFC 1
Tactically Lethargic 5
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Fulham 2
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Top Shelf 0
Not United FC 0
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Spartans 3
Gladiators United 2
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Rovers Return 2
Hammers 2
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Scruffy City FC 1
Sevier co 5
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
FUBAR United 1
Aces 2
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tactically Lethargic 2
Amazingly Average 1
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Strikers 1
Sevier co 2
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hot Shots 3
Aces 6
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
TB FC 2
FUBAR United 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
United FC 3
AC Kicks 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Fulham 8
Scruffy City FC 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Not United FC 3
Mostly Sunny 0
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
CasualsFC 0
Wolves 3
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Hammers 4
Vestal FC Lassos 2
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Farcelona 1
Aces 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Gladiators United 2
Top Shelf 0
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
AC Kicks 2
Aces 0
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Amazingly Average 1
Wolves 4
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
United FC 1
Farcelona 6
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hot Shots 1
TB FC 2
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Not United FC 2
Spartans 1
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mostly Sunny 3
Top Shelf 2
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Vestal FC Lassos 1
Sevier co 2
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Amazingly Average 4
CasualsFC 0
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tactically Lethargic 1
Wolves 7
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Farcelona 0
AC Kicks 1
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Strikers 0
Royals 4
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Scruffy City FC 0
Hammers 10
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Amazingly Average 0
CasualsFC 1
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Aces 9
United FC 2
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
United FC 2
TB FC 3
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sevier co 0
Royals 4
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Top Shelf 2
Spartans 1
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Gladiators United 0
Mostly Sunny 2
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
CasualsFC 1
Wolves 0
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Hammers 2
Fulham 2
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Vestal FC Lassos 0
Scruffy City FC 1
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hot Shots 1
FUBAR United 2
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Aces 1
AC Kicks 1
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Wolves 7
Tactically Lethargic 0
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Rovers Return 2
Strikers 2
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Farcelona 3
United FC 1
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Tactically Lethargic 2
CasualsFC 6
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Spartans 3
Mostly Sunny 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
AC Kicks 0
FUBAR United 0
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sevier co 1
Rovers Return 6
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Amazingly Average 3
Tactically Lethargic 3
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
AC Kicks 0
Hot Shots 3
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Aces 0
TB FC 2
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
FUBAR United 4
United FC 0
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Not United FC 5
Top Shelf 0
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Scruffy City FC 2
Sevier co 8
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Rovers Return 6
Vestal FC Lassos 1
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Hammers 0
Royals 3
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
CasualsFC 0
Wolves 4